Byråchef

Linda Asplund
070-515 13 29
linda@norengs.se

Projektledare

Sara Jonsson
070- 515 13 07
sara@norengs.se


Redovisningskonsult

Simon Löf
070- 615 13 09
simon@norengs.se

Redovisningskonsult

Ann-Christin Godin
070- 615 13 49
anki@norengs.se

Redovisningskonsult

Christina Jonsson
070- 515 13 51
kicki@norengs.se

Redovisningskonsult

Sofia Lindblom
070- 615 13 69
fia@norengs.se

Auk. Redovisningskonsult

Niclas Möller
070-615 13 93
niclas@norengs.se

Auk. Redovisningskonsult

Marianne Kelly
070-615 13 74
marianne@norengs.se

Auk. Redovisningskonsult

Eva Ljungberg
070-615 13 78
eva@norengs.se

Redovisningskonsult

Marietta Olsson
070- 329 92 36
marietta@norengs.se

Redovisningskonsult

Monica Persson
073-181 49 92
monica@norengs.se

Redovisningskonsult

Daniel Jönsson
076- 615 04 76
daniel@norengs.se