Vi på Norengs

Stefan Noreng

BYRÅCHEF, GODKÄND REVISOR

stefan@norengs.se

070 - 515 13 50

LINDA ASPLUND

KONTORSCHEF

linda@norengs.se

026-10 01 89

SARA JONSSON

PROJEKTLEDARE

sara@norengs.se

076- 245 54 28 

Marianne Kelly

AUK. REDOVISNINGSKONSULT SRF

marianne@norengs.se

070-61 51 374

Niclas Möller

REDOVISNINGSKONSULT

niclas@norengs.se

070-61 51 393

Christina Jonsson

REDOVISNINGSKONSULT

kicki@norengs.se

070 - 51 51 350

Ann-Christin Godin

REDOVISNINGSKONSULT

anki@norengs.se

070-61 51 349

Monica Persson

REDOVISNINGSKONSULT

Monica@norengs.se

073- 181 49 92

Inger Eriksson

REDOVISNINGSKONSULT

inger@norengs.se

070-61 51 309

SOFIA LINDBLOM

REDOVISNINGSKONSULT

fia@norengs.se


070-615 13 69

Eva Ljungberg

AUK. REDOVISNINGSKONSULT SRF

eva@norengs.se

070-615 13 78

EMELIE WALLSTRÖM

REDOVISNINGSKONSULT

emelie@norengs.se

Föräldraledig

MARIETTA OLSSON

REDOVISNINGSKONSULT

marietta@norengs.se

070-329 92 36

SIMON LÖF

REDOVISNINGSKONSULT

simon@norengs.se

070-615 13 09